Your Review Copies are Waiting

Download David Savakerrva: Volume 1 and start reading these SciFi/Thrillers today!


Volume 1 includes Book 1 and Book 2. 


WINNER: 2017 Beverly Hills Book Award for Best Science Fiction Novel!

It's as easy as 1-2-3

1. Download the ebooks right now (you will be automatically emailed the download link a few minutes after confirming your request).


2. Read one or both books before launch day on July 31st.


3. Consider leaving a review for one or both books on Amazon during launch week (beginning July 31st).



That's it! Plus, there's no obligation to leave a review. (Although they are SUPER helpful to authors and we really hope you do!)


A LIMITED NUMBER of softcovers are available on request. Just complete the form below and then reply to one of the emails your receive with your request.





They came from the void, and they brought their Machines.


They came for a secret as old as life, and to get it,

they would burn every world in their path.


They invaded a planet far off, a world of legends and

wars and Great Ice Clans. But against the Machines,

the Clans had no chance.


Barely escaping, the King of the Clans found Earth.

Then, like other men in strange new worlds, he also

found a woman.


And the Son of the King was born.


The Son would save the far world, or so an old Promise

foretold. But the boy grew up alone, and - ignorant of his

past, his only world was East Detroit.


Then one night when the stars went dark, the boy heard

the truth...and rejected every word. He believed in little,

maybe nothing at all, and certainly not in a world far-off

or a Promise foretold.


And then they came to Detroit.



Author: Lawrence Brown


Page count: 600


Genre: Science Fiction/Fantasy/Steampunk


Download Your Review Copies Now

Join my newsletter You'll also receive free photography tips each week and be the first to hear when Mission Photography is available for purchase. Subscribe to start learning today.

    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at anytime.